Officers & Directors

2018 – 2019 Allston Board of Trade Officers and Directors

Bill Mills (President)

Boston College
bc.edu
millsw@bc.edu
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
(617) 552-8661

Tom Myers (First Vice President)

Oak Square YMCA
ymcaboston.org/oaksquare
TMyers@ymcaboston.org
615 Washington Street, Brighton MA, 02135
(617) 782-3535

Joel Olson (Treasurer)

East Boston Savings Bank
WWW.EBSB.COM
Jolson@EBSB.COM
181 Brighton Avenue
Allston, MA 02134
(857) 524-1667

Benny Omid (Second Vice President)

Dunkin Donuts
bennyomid@hotmail.com
209 North Harvard Street
Allston, MA  02134
(617) 212-8725

Carol Woolston (Secretary)

Saint Joseph Preparatory High School
www.saintjosephprep.org
carol.woolston@saintjosephprep.org
617 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA, 02134-2460
(617) 254-1510

 

Jim Barrows
Harvard University
www.harvard.edu
jim_barrows@harvard.edu
114 Mt Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 495-4955

Joseph Charles
Rock City Pizza, Inc.
www.rockcitypizzeria.com
Info@rockcitypizzeria.com
568 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 782-7625

Dan Cuddy
Boston Private Industry Council
Brighton High School
Www.bostonpic.org
Daniel.cuddy@bostonpic.org
25 Warren Street
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 438-5451

Ann Faldetta (Immediate Past President)
Sanofi
www.sanofi.com
a.faldetta@sanofi.com
500 Soldier’s Field Road
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 562-4518

Rosie Hanlon
BYCF/Jackson Mann Community Center
www.jacksonmanncc.org
rosie.hanlon@boston.gov
500 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA  02134
(617) 635-5153

Robert Imperato
Boston Realty Associates
http://www.bostonrealtyassociates.com
bosra@aol.com
1102 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 277-5100

Marc Kadish
MAK Properties Inc.
MAKLLC@comcast.net
(617) 791-8001

Elizabeth Leary
Boston University
www.bu.edu
erleary@bu.edu
121 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 353-7371

Bill Margolin
West End House Camp
https://www1.westendhousecamp.org
105 Allston St.
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 783-2267 / (617) 512-6739
During Camp Season: 294 Road Between The Ponds 
Parsonsfield, ME 04047
(207) 625-9365

Scott Matalon
Stingray Body Art
www.stingraybodyart.com
scott@stingraybodyart.com
384 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 254-0666

Nina DiNunzio
St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center, A Steward Family Hospital
https://www.semc.org
nina.dinunzio@steward.org
736 Cambridge Street
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 789-3147

David Price
WGBH Educational Foundation
WGBH.org
David_Price@wgbh.org
One Guest Street
Boston, MA 02135
(617) 300-2801

Jerry Quinn
Brighton Avenue Realty
(617) 733-4535

Alicia Yeh
Rockland Trust
RocklandTrust.com
Alicia.Yeh@RocklandTrust.com
229 N. Harvard Street
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 782-7870

Shlomo Pinkas (Director Emeritus)       

Sam Son Apartments

How can we help you?

Have questions for us? Get in touch today.