2021 – 2022 Allston Board of Trade Officers and Directors

Bill Mills (President)

Boston College
bc.edu
millsw@bc.edu
116 College Road
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
(617) 552-8661

Alicia Yeh (First Vice President)

Rockland Trust
Alicia.Yeh@RocklandTrust.com
229 North Harvard Street
Allston, MA 02145
(617) 782-7870

Dan Cuddy (Second Vice President)

Brighton Marine
www.Brighton-Marine.org
DanCuddy@Brighton-Marine.org
77 Warren Street
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 937-9147

Robert Imperato (Treasurer)

Boston Realty Associates
http://www.bostonrealtyassociates.com
bosra@aol.com
1102 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 277-5100

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ann Faldetta (Immediate Past President)
Resilience, Inc.
www.resilience.com
ann.faldetta@resilience.com
500 Soldier’s Field Road
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 562-4518

Carol Woolston
Saint Joseph Preparatory High School
www.saintjosephprep.org
carol.woolston@saintjosephprep.org
617 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA, 02134-2460
(617) 254-1510

Bill Margolin
West End House Camp
https://www.westendhousecamp.org
105 Allston St.
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 783-2267 / (617) 512-6739

Marc Kadish
MAK Properties Inc.
MAKLLC@comcast.net
(617) 791-8001

Scott Matalon
Stingray Body Art
www.stingraybodyart.com
scott@stingraybodyart.com
384 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 254-0666

Jeanne Hopkins
WGBH Educational Foundation
GBH.org
Jeanne_hopkins@wgbh.org
One Guest Street
Boston, MA 02135
(617) 300-4363

 

Tom Myers
Oak Square YMCA
ymcaboston.org/oaksquare
TMyers@ymcaboston.org
615 Washington Street, Brighton MA, 02135
(617) 782-3535

Benjamin Franco
Harvard University
www.harvard.edu
benjamin_franco@harvard.edu
224 Western Avenue
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 496-8208

Joseph Charles
Rock City Pizza, Inc.
www.rockcitypizzeria.com
Info@rockcitypizzeria.com
568 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134
(617) 782-7625

Frank Hughes
Allston Brighton Police D-14
Frank.hughes@pd.boston.gov
301 Washington Street
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 343-4376

Anthony D’Isidoro
Neighborhood Realty Group
anthonydisidoro@msn.com
60 Leo M Birmingham Pkwy #103
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 417-3716 

Rosie Hanlon
BYCF/Jackson Mann Community Center
www.jacksonmanncc.org
rosie.hanlon@boston.gov
500 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA  02134
(617) 635-5153

Cecilia Nardi
Boston University
www.bu.edu
cnardi@bu.edu
888 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA  02215
(617) 358-6914

Gordon Szerlip
e-volv Senior Connections
www.evolvsc.com
gordon.szerlip@evolvsc.com
1660 Soldiers Field Road
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 221-6049

Shlomo Pinkas (Director Emeritus)
Sam Son Apartments
shlomo.pinkas@yahoo.com
172 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 232-8415

Jerry Quinn (Director Emeritus)
Brighton Avenue Realty
jarlethquinn@yahoo.com
(617) 353-09095