Our Members

Stingray Body Art
www.stingraybodyart.com
Scott Matalon
scott@stingraybodyart.com
384 Cambridge St., Allston MA 02134
(617) 254-0666

Boston Private Industry Council
Brighton High School
www.bostonpic.org

Dan Cuddy
Daniel.cuddy@bostonpic.org

Brighton High School
25 Warren Street
Brighton, MA 02135
(617)438-5451

Saint Joseph Preparatory High School
www.saintjosephprep.org
Carol Woolston
carol.woolston@saintjosephprep.org
617 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA, 02134-2460
(617) 254-1510

Boston University
www.bu.edu
Elizabeth Leary, Director of Community Relations
erleary@bu.edu
121 Bay State Road Boston MA, 022215
(617) 353-7371

Oak Square YMCA
ymcaboston.org/oaksquare
Tom Myers, Executive Director,
TMyers@ymcaboston.org
615 Washington Street, Brighton MA, 02135
(617) 782-3535

Harvard University
www.harvard.edu
Jim Barrows
jim_barrows@harvard.edu
114 Mt Auburn Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 495-4955

MAK Properties Inc.
Marc Kadish
MAKLLC@comcast.net
(617) 791-8001

Sanofi
www.sanofi.com
Ann Faldetta
a.faldetta@sanofi.com
(617)-562-4518

Rock City Pizza, Inc.
www.rockcitypizzeria.com
Joseph Charles
Info@rockcitypizzeria.com
(617) 782-7625

WGBH Educational Foundation
WGBH.org
David Price
David_Price@wgbh.org
One Guest Street
Boston, MA 02135
(617) 300 2801

East Boston Savings Bank
https://ebsb.com
Joel Olson jolson@ebsb.com
181 Birghton Avenue
Allston, MA 02134
(857) 524-1667

How can we help you?

Have questions for us? Get in touch today.